Interstate Traveler Company

Building the World Wide Hydrogen Super Highway...
Home ] News & History ] Products ] Senate R-89 ] House R-23 ] [ Management Team ] HSH Rail Installation ]



Click Here for Video Preview

News & History

Click Here to Learn how the HyRail will help Save Lives!

Click Here to Learn about the Garden Arbor Light Rail System





◊ ◊ ◊ ◊ ◊

Affiliated Production Companies


Lyon Mech

Advanced Photonix


Our Management Team

Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board 

        Justin E. Sutton
Melissa Barnes- Executive Assistant

 Chief Executive Officer

Jim M. Jung

Chief of Construction

Robert Meske

Chief of Utility Partnerships

Ryan Steffens

Chief Financial Officer

William Dennis

Chief Manufacturing Officer

Laurie Moncrieff

Chief Operations Officer 

Jack Salo

Chief Personnel Officer

Chuck Meek

Chief Energy Auditor

Mr. Ferrand Page

Chief Security Officer

Chief Government Relations Officer

Pending Appointment

Chief Safety Officer

Pending Appointment

Chief Labor Officer      

Paul Hensley

Chief Technology Officer

Pending Appointment

Chief Information Officer

Pending Appointment

Chief Marketing Officer

Pending Appointment

Chief Media Officer

Pending Appointment

Chief Company Historian

Pending Appointment

International Board of Directors

Director of Canadian and American Native Affairs Rochelle Montour Ballard
Director for Rail Roads  
Director for the North America  
Director for Albania Dede Beleshi
Director for Balkans Region  Ed Firosz
Director for Brazil Renato Vieira
Director for California Ken Yoder
Director for Caribbean James Booth
Director for Georgia David Kartozia
Director for Azerbaijan and Kazakhstan Yakov Elizarov
Director for China Chuck Meek
Director for Costa Rica David Hoffman
Director for East Africa Community Jacques Anderson
Director for Economic Council of West African States Lee Green
Director for Europe  
Director for the Republic of Ghana and the Greater Continent of Africa William Kemavor
Directors for India Open for


Director for Japan Hirofumi Nagakawa
Director for Jamaica James Booth
Director for Middle America  
Directors for the Middle East, South and Central Asia
Ambassadors to the South Asian Association for Regional Cooperation

Tahir H. Rana

Dabbir Tirmzy

Moin Gilani

Director for Pacific North West Gretchen Miller
Director for Pakistan  Tahir H. Rana
Director for Russia   
Director for Scandinavia  
Director for South America Renato Vieira  
Director for Vietnam, South East Asia and Washington DC Andre Sauvageot
Director for Virginia Shaun Griffin
Director for South Pacific  
International Studies

International Non-Profit Partner
Imran Khan Developmental Academic Research

Global Financial Institutions


International Organizations


US Government Services



Home ]

Send mail to CompanyWebmaster with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2002-2014 Justin Eric Sutton & The Interstate Traveler Company, LLC - All Rights Reserved
Last modified: 10/21/14